Events

  • Events

Contact your up-line to identify monthly events in your area or visit "YourWebsiteName".freelife.com website. In the upper right hand corner click on “Go to My FreeLife Office” to sign into your back office.

  • Conference Calls

Monday

Team Call

Rotating speakers:
Ambassadors
10:00 pm Eastern 8:30 pm Central 7:30 pm Mt. 6:30 pm Pacific

1-218-862-7200 pin 487545#

top

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tuesday

FreeLife Business Opportunity

Rotating Speakers:
Ambassadors

8:00pm & 11:00pm Eastern 7:00pm & 10:00pm Central 6:00pm & 9:00pm Mt. 5:00pm & 8:00pm Pacific

1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

top

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday

Freelife Product Training Call

This call is designed to train all of you on the other wonderful products in the Freelife catalog sold here in the US market. Not all the products will be covered on every call. Different products will be featured weekly depending on the Ambassadors doing the training.

9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mt
6:30 pm Pacific

1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

top

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday

FreeLife Business Opportunity

Rotating Speakers:
Ambassadors
8:00pm & 11:00pm Eastern 7:00pm & 10:00pm Central 6:00pm & 9:00pm Mt. 5:00pm & 8:00pm Pacific

1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

top

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday

No Calls

top
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday

Get Started Training

11:00am Eastern 10:00am Central 9:00am Mt. 8:00am Pacific
1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

Advanced Leadership Training

Noon Eastern 11:00am Central 10:00am Mt. 9:00am Pacific

1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday

Go Ambassador Call

Interviews with Ambassadors each week
10:00pm Eastern 9:00pm Central 8:00pm Mt. 7:00pm Pacific

1-620-294-4000 pin 8899#

top

  • Miscellaneous

Listen to our voice message at (800)795-0222 and choose one of the following options:

  • Option 1 – Hear CEO & Co-Founder Ray Faltinsky share the vision of FreeLife.
  • Option 2 – Hear President & Co-Founder Kevin Fournier describe the FreeLife business opportunity.
  • Option 3 – Hear Chief Product Officer Rick Handel explain the science behind FreeLife products.
  • Option 4 – Hear people describe the benefits of FreeLife products.
  • Option 5 – Hear about TAIslim®, FreeLife’s triple patent weight management product.
  • Option 6 – Hear Vice President of Leadership Development Brian Altman introduce you to incredible weight loss stories.

top